Overall outcome | Flash Animations

So I have finally finished all my flash animations for my chosen elaborated project.

To be honest, Im really happy with the outcome. I got to experience all kinds of different tools (though they are basic!), and use them to create my own unique styles of animation. I feel that without exploring some of the short cuts that I discovered along the way, I wouldn’t have been able to make any of animations quite the same way.

For example, if I hadn’t realised you could copy and paste multiple frames at a time, I wouldn’t have had the same outcome at all, and some scenes of my final animation would have been completely different (for the worse).

I have thoroughly enjoyed this project, and I am going to continue making animations in my spare time, perhaps not on flash, but using this basic and (very) dated software, its taught me that patience is key to success, and its something that if done correctly, can have immense outcomes.  

Leave a Reply

