Website and Essay Submission – 8th January 2014

The 8th of january arrived pretty quickly – quicker than I thought put it that way!

Website looks not as good as I expected it to be, but I think its enough to get me by for now. Responsive buttons and a simple layout with links included, and for the amount of work I put into it I wasn’t exactly going to get any further!

Lesson leaned: NOT to leave work to the last minute and to progressively learn without panicking frantically. 

I will send a link to the website in a minute to let you see how far I got.

As for the essay, I’m actually expecting a reasonable grade as I worked on it through christmas break and in my own opinion I think I covered most of the criteria.

When the content deadline is due I’m sure I will have put a lot more work into my site, and NOT just 3 days before the end of the deadline.Image

 

Leave a Reply

